Posted in awards

3 days 3 quotes challenge (day-3)

Hooked upon this quotes marathon..❤❤❤

I am really thankful to Meher Gandhi for  this wonderful nomination
​RULES:
1. Thank the person(s) who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for three consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three bloggers each day.

Day #3

My quote for the day👇

Whay can I say…Just remember God every second.. Every single moment❤

Did you like this quote? Let me know!

Loved the challenge.. It was good to participate.. Once again thanks my love Meher.
MY NOMINEES:

  • Jokerswild
  • Winnie
  • Jiyaraobreeze

Looking forward to your quotes!
Also, is anybody willing to take part in this challenge? Let me know so that I can tag you tomorrow!

Till then…

Meraki Forever!

Author:

Youth Advocate for UN Sustainable Development Goals from a STEM background

4 thoughts on “3 days 3 quotes challenge (day-3)

Leave a comment