Posted in My Muse

List 10 songs that you’re loving right now.

1) Zara Zara: It’s one of my favorite songs. I listen to its different renditions and I become emotionally vulnerable after listening to it.

2) Lag Jaa Gale : It’s again an all time favourite.

3) Good For You- Krewella : An EDM number, I love this song because of it’s peppiness.

4) Jhoom- It’s again a very soulful song for me.

5) Dancin by Aaron Smith – A good peppy number

6) Thousand Miles By Vanessa Carlton- This is my favourite song from childhood before it became an Instagram reel sensation.

7) Songs by KSHMR- He has some really good songs, very underrated.

8) Martin Garrix, all songs- Tough to pick one, he helped me when I needed something in life to uplift me.

9) Songs by Selena Gomez- They’re my comfort songs all the time.

10) I was a Lana Del Rey fan. However her songs made me feel really gloomy. So, most of the indie songs like Roz Roz, Anumita Nadesan songs, Rang Saari etc. are my favourites. I love supporting independent artists and their fresh songs keep me on my toes. Pasoori is one of them.

Author:

Youth Advocate for UN Sustainable Development Goals from a STEM background

Leave a comment